Meet Our Independent Living Team
Jean Leone, D.Min, MSN, MSOL, RN, CALA
Jean Leone, D.Min, MSN, MSOL, RN, CALA
Vice President of Operations - Clinical Compliance Officerjleone@wilfcampus.org
Jennifer Weissman
Jennifer Weissman
Executive Director, Wilentz Senior Residence jweissman@wilfcampus.org
Peggy Blake, RN
Peggy Blake, RN
Director of Quality Assurance Performance Improvement & Clinical Compliancepblake@wilfcampus.org
Deborah Wentnick
Deborah Wentnick
Resident Services Coordinatordwentnick@wilfcampus.org
Sondra Taylor
Sondra Taylor
Office/Occupancy Manager staylor@wilfcampus.org
Rabbi Bryan Kinzbrunner
Rabbi Bryan Kinzbrunner
Director of Religious and Spiritual Servicesbkinzbrunner@wilfcampus.org