Meet Our Assisted Living Management Team
Jean Leone, D.Min, MSN, MSOL, RN, CALA
Jean Leone, D.Min, MSN, MSOL, RN, CALA
Vice President of Operations - Clinical Compliance Officerjleone@wilfcampus.org
Peggy Blake, RN
Peggy Blake, RN
Director of Quality Assurance Performance Improvement & Clinical Compliancepblake@wilfcampus.org
Karen Natkow, CALA
Karen Natkow, CALA
Director of Resident Services knatkow@wilfcampus.org
Tatiana Dudjakova, RN
Tatiana Dudjakova, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing tDudjakova@wilfcampus.org
Rabbi Bryan Kinzbrunner
Rabbi Bryan Kinzbrunner
Director of Religious and Spiritual Servicesbkinzbrunner@wilfcampus.org
McKenna Wardell
McKenna Wardell
Director of Recreation mwardell@wilfcampus.org
Brad Fassett
Brad Fassett
Director of Dining Services bfassett@wilfcampus.org
Judith Hester, RN
Judith Hester, RN
Dementia Care Coordinator jhester@wilfcampus.org