Meet Our Wilf Campus Leadership Team

Jean Leone, D.Min, MSN, MSOL, RN, CALA
Jean Leone, D.Min, MSN, MSOL, RN, CALA
Vice President of Operations - Clinical Compliance Officerjleone@wilfcampus.org
Gayle Braunstein
Gayle Braunstein
Executive Director of Foundation and Community Relations gbraunstein@wilfcampus.org
Jennifer Weissman
Jennifer Weissman
Executive Director, Wilentz Senior Residence jweissman@wilfcampus.org
Donna Oshri
Donna Oshri
Director of Marketing and Community Relations doshri@wilfcampus.org
Peggy Blake, RN
Peggy Blake, RN
Director of Quality Assurance Performance Improvement & Clinical Compliancepblake@wilfcampus.org
Bradley King
Bradley King
Director of Transportationbking@wilfcampus.org
Jennifer Upadhyay
Jennifer Upadhyay
Human Resources Generalistjupadhyay@wilfcampus.org