Meet Our Wilf Campus Management Team

Brad Fassett
Brad Fassett
Director of Dining Services bfassett@wilfcampus.org
Bradley King
Bradley King
Director of Transportationbking@wilfcampus.org
Donna Oshri
Donna Oshri
Director of Marketing and Community Relations doshri@wilfcampus.org
Gayle Braunstein
Gayle Braunstein
Executive Director of Foundation and Community Relations gbraunstein@wilfcampus.org
Jean Leone, D.Min, MSN, MSOL, RN, CALA
Jean Leone, D.Min, MSN, MSOL, RN, CALA
Executive Director, Stein Assisted Living; Executive Director, Wilf at Home jleone@wilfcampus.org
Jennifer Upadhyay
Jennifer Upadhyay
Human Resources Generalistjupadhyay@wilfcampus.org
Jennifer Weissman
Jennifer Weissman
Executive Director, Wilentz Senior Residence jweissman@wilfcampus.org
Rabbi Bryan Kinzbrunner
Rabbi Bryan Kinzbrunner
Director of Religious and Spiritual Servicesbkinzbrunner@wilfcampus.org